Whitesnake releases “Trouble” new song

Hard rockers Whitesnake are back with a vengeance. As they gear up for the release of their new album, a new tune, “Trouble Is Your Middle Name,” can be listened to via the video below.

The band’s upcoming album, ‘Flesh & Blood,’ is slated for release May 10. It features 13 original tracks and is their 13th album. It is also their first effort since 2011’s ‘Forevermore’ and 2015’s ‘The Purple Album,’ which was a re-imaging of Deep Purple classics from Whitesnake’s lead vocalist David Coverdale’s time in that band.

Whitesnake is currently comprised of Coverdale, Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra on guitar, Michael Devin on bass, Tommy Aldridge on drums, and Michele Luppi on keyboards. Hoekstra co-wrote six of the songs on ‘Flesh & Blood’ with Coverdale. Beach co-wrote five songs.

‘Flesh & Blood’ track listing:
1. Good To See You Again
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Shut Up & Kiss Me
4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
5. Always & Forever
6. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
8. Flesh & Blood
9. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time

Bonus Tracks Appearing on CD+DVD Deluxe Edition and Digital Version:
14. Can’t Do Right For Doing Wrong (bonus track – new studio song)
15. If I Can’t Have You (bonus track – new studio song)
16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) (DVD audio track)
17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) (DVD audio track)
18. Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) (DVD audio track)
Look for further information on Whitesnake’s 2019 ‘Flesh & Blood’ world tour.

Source: www.blabbermouth.net

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.