The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced the presenters for the 2019 induction. Queen guitarist Brian May leads the rock news – he will induct Def Leppard. Others named, David Byrne for Radiohead, Duran Duran’s Simon Le Bon and John Taylor for Roxy Music, Trent Reznor for the Cure, Susanna Hoffs for the Zombies,
Read more