The combined talents of Rage Against the Machine, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill that form Prophets of Rage, have released a new single called "Made With Hate." The song can be heard via the link below. The members of Prophets include, bassist Tim Commerford, drummer Brad Wilk and guitarist Tom Morello, who all played together
Read more