More new music from McKagan

The members of Guns N’ Roses continue to keep themselves busy, even while their “Not In This Lifetime” tour has taken over most of their lives. Bassist Duff McKagan has announced May 31 as the release date for his new solo album, ‘Tenderness.’

In addition, a new single, “Chip Away,” and U.S. tour dates were also revealed. You can see the track listing for ‘Tenderness’ below, and also listen to “Chip Away” via the link below, and tour dates can be found here.

In a press release, McKagan said that the new single was about “divisive agendas … all for the almighty dollar,” and that it “also highlights the fact that history repeats itself over and over, and that we will all get past this, together.” Fans can pre-order the new record at McKagan’s website. All pre-orders come with downloads of “Chip Away.” McKagan’s tour, backed by his producer Shooter Jennings and his band, begins May 30 in Philadelphia and ending June 16 in Seattle. Full details available at his website.

Duff McKagan, ‘Tenderness’ Track Listing
2. “It’s Not Too Late”
3. “Wasted Heart”
4. “Falling Down”
5. “Last September”
6. “Chip Away”
7. “Cold Outside”
8. “Feel”
9. “Breaking Rocks”
10. “Parkland”
11. “Don’t Look Behind You”

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.