Live Aaron returns with ‘Power, Soul, Rock and Roll’

In a career that has spanned 30+ years and 11 studio albums, Canadian rock icon Lee Aaron will release the first official live album on September 20.

The album, ‘Power, Soul, Rock N’ Roll’ was recorded during Aaron’s 2017 German tour at the concerts in Balingen and Nuremberg. It will be released as a CD-DVD.

Listeners can expect a slew of Aaron’s popular tunes as well as some songs from her last studio album ‘Diamond Baby Blues.’ The album was recorded and mixed by Canadian producer John Webster. Aaron’s band includes Sean Kelly on guitar, Dave Reimer on bass and John Cody on drums.

Track listing for ‘Power, Soul, Rock N’ Roll’
1. Mistreated
2. Tomboy
3. Rock Candy
4. Metal Queen
5. Fire And Gasoline
6. Powerline
7. I’m A Woman
8. Some Girls Do
9. Sex With Love
10. Barely Holdin On
11. Whatcha Do to My Body
12. Diamond Baby
13. Hot To Be Rocked

The DVD also contains the following bonus videos:
1. American High
2. Diamond Baby
3. I’m A Woman


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.